Turning off the ability for another player to copy my machine

#1
Simple as that. Ive had 3 cases where someone copied my machine and put it on the shop, or they save it in their files and pass it off as their own, or they use it against you. It should be toggleable, preferably turned on automatically, so only players who really don't want their machine copied turn it off.

I know this is already in the Level Editor, but only the Admin can activate it, and it affects everyone on the server. This should be a personal setting.
 
Last edited:
Top