Sad news

#2
Wow, that is a tremendous amount of work. I once had to reformat my hard drive, and I selected the option to not delete data. It turns out that all that option does is set aside what's in your user folders, so everything that's not in those folders (like saved machines) is gone forever. So after losing so much data, I feel your pain.
 
Top