Quicksave v0.1 [v0.32]

#1
Does what it says on the tin - Press F3 to quicksave.
Acts exactly like pressing the save button, but it won't warn you about overwriting, nor will it update the thumbnail. If you don't save normally before quicksaving, it'll save the machine as machine.bsg or unnamed.bsg (depending on whether the delete machine button was pressed at least once).
Should be good enough though for making sure you don't accidentally lose hours of work on some crazy machine by forgetting to save before exiting.
 

Attachments

Top